Lab administrator


PhD students


MS students

  • Adam Kozak (MS semester project)
  • Ahmad Ajalloeian (MS semester project)
  • Boris Flückiger (MS semester project)
  • Dario Pavllo (MS semester project, 2017; MS thesis with Facebook, 2018)
  • Federico Pucci (MS semester project)
  • Fouad Mazen (MS semester project)
  • Hugo Moreau (MS thesis with UPC)
  • Lorenzo Tarantino (MS semester project)
  • Martin Josifoski (MS research scholar)
  • Meryem M’Hamdi (MS thesis with Swisscom)
  • Mohammad Yaghini (MS semester project)
  • Nuno Gonçalves (MS semester project)
  • Sébastien Chevalley (MS thesis with Swisscom)
  • Sourabh Lal (MS thesis with Logitech)
  • Timothée Lottaz (MS semester project)
  • Yu Yamashita (MS thesis with Swisscom)

Former MS thesis students

  • Alexis Semple (MS thesis project with Teralytics, 2017)
  • Baptiste Raemy (MS thesis project with Swisscom, 2017)
  • Bojan Karlaš (MS thesis project, co-advised with Ce Zhang, ETHZ, 2017)
  • Cristina Menghini (MS thesis project, 2017)
  • Gael Lederrey (MS thesis project, 2017)
  • Emanuele Bugliarello (MS semester project, 2017; MS thesis with Technicolor, 2018)
  • John Rahmon (MS thesis project with Frontiers, 2018)
  • Riyadh Alnasser (MS thesis with CMU)

Former semester project students

  • Fearnley Martin (MS semester project with Swisscom, 2017)
  • Gergely Ódor (PhD semester project, 2018)
  • Josselin Vallée (MS semester project, 2017)
  • Pierre Colombo (MS semester project with Swisscom, 2017)
  • Seth Vanderwilt (MS semester project, 2017)
  • Aimée Montero (MS semester project, 2018)
  • Alexander Holloway (MS semester project, 2018)
  • Sandro Barnabishvili (MS semester project, 2018)

Former interns

  • Andrew Wang (Summer@EPFL intern from Cornell University, 2017)
  • Ivan Paskov (Summer@EPFL intern from Stanford University, 2017)
  • Naimish Agarwal (Summer@EPFL intern from IIIT Allahabad, 2017)
  • Valentin Hartmann (Summer@EPFL intern from TU München, 2017)